Week 8: My Support System

The past 8 weeks I have been part of a wonderful collaborative learning community. We all have been supportive of each other throughout the 8 weeks. I have enjoyed all the support from my colleagues. My colleagues have been so supportive in giving me feedback on my discussions and blog assignments. They have given me helpful information on early childhood by sharing their experiences, and knowledge in the field. They all have been so positive in communication with me. I loved how they would praise me for my discussions and blog assignments. But most importantly all my colleagues were always ready to help with anything I needed as it related to what we were studying. I too have done the same for my colleagues, and hope they continue to be successful in their journey to reach their educational goals.

2 thoughts on “Week 8: My Support System

  1. Hi Stacy,
    It has been a pleasure having you as a colleague in this course. I have enjoyed reading your post. Thank you for sharing your insight and giving support. I wish you the best on your up coming courses and hope to see you again.

    Like

  2. Hello Stacy,

    You have been supportive through all the classes we have had together. What specialization are you going into? Thanks for all your informative words on my blog postings and discussions board postings. Good Luck,

    Tana Isenhour

    Like

Leave a comment